2:35 pm - Tue, Apr 17, 2012
4:48 pm - Tue, Jan 31, 2012
3 notes

benarnow:

Loving this on this sunny day in January! A cut off their new album…

From Hospitality’s self-titled debut album, out January 31, 2012 on Merge Records.

(via benarnow-deactivated20140530)

12:19 pm - Mon, Jan 16, 2012
Fat Daddy…..breaking from the photo session

Fat Daddy…..breaking from the photo session

11:12 am - Thu, Jan 5, 2012
3 notes
9:58 am - Thu, Dec 29, 2011
923 notes
nevver:

“…a lady just walked by wiggling it…and we are not dead yet.” – Charles Bukowski, letter for employment

nevver:

“…a lady just walked by wiggling it…and we are not dead yet.” –
Charles Bukowski, letter for employment

10:59 am - Thu, Dec 22, 2011
4 notes
2:32 pm - Mon, Dec 12, 2011
Doesn’t always have to be pretty…….just has to sound good.

Doesn’t always have to be pretty…….just has to sound good.

10:28 am - Tue, Dec 6, 2011
Last session….finishing up percussion……

Last session….finishing up percussion……

8:30 am - Fri, Oct 8, 2010

Rawkblog: First Look

The band and our debut album, has been featured on Rawkblog’s “First Look.” A great review, please check it out, and don’t forget, you can download our full record for free over at Bandcamp.

http://www.rawkblog.net/2010/10/first-look-goodbye-radio-the-year-we-didnt-have/

http://thegoodbyeradio.bandcamp.com/

2:19 pm - Wed, Sep 22, 2010
2 notes

musicpixie:

The Goodbye Radio - That’s the Point

Oh what a delightful find.  3:09 minutes of pure goodness.

Thanks! 

Install Headline